Armor division

For individuals, clans, groups, communities or organizations to contact or stay in touch with Tiger Platoon

Moderators: [TP]Kerkhoff, [TP]Nørgaard, Public Moderators

M.Wolf

Armor division

Postby M.Wolf » Mon Jan 11, 2016 11:24 pm

I was in a previous unit called 21MID. I've been there for quite a while. But now something has happend, that I don't really want to talk about, and I decided to leave the unit. (It has been a honorable discharge)

I was asking since you are a infantry unit, if you would like a armor division. I have a lot of experience together with my gunner. His name is T.Cooper. He is still in the unit but as soon as you would be interested in a armor division he would leave 21MID. We are good pilots as well.

I do have to say that we are both 16. I will be turning 17 later this year.

I hope seeing each other fighting besides each other.
Former SGT, M.Wolf

[TP]Burrow
Sergeant
Sergeant

Re: Armor division

Postby [TP]Burrow » Tue Jan 12, 2016 12:13 am

Dear former SGT. M.Wolf,

I have been authorised to respond to your gracious invitation for an armoured division of two men.

At this time Tiger Platoon is predominantly a Infantry platoon, However all Tigers are highly experienced with all mediums of transport and fire support. There is nothing we cannot do, no sky too high, no sea too rough, no muff too tough.

I am sure you would be a valuable asset on the battlefield and worthy of compensating the enemy with your skills. However at this time we must reluctantly decline this offer. You cannot apply for credit here for something you did elsewhere, our stripes are earned the hard way.

We wish you all the happiness, prosperity and exuberance that youth does bring and ask that you keep in touch so that we may see your development from cubs to Tigers.

Perhaps one day we may speak as fellow Tigers, but it is not today.

Good Hunting Brave Teenagers.
Image Image Image Image
Image Image Image Image